Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Cody Glenn Men's Basketball and GolfFreshman athlete Cody Glenn, from Lawson, MO, will compete on the Pirate’s basketball and golf teams for the upcoming season.  Being a multi-sport athlete is nothing new for Cody.  At Lawson High School, he played football, basketball, baseball and golf throughout his prep career.  “One difficulty of playing multiple sports is finding time for academics and family,” remarked Glenn.  His 3.7 high...

Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 14-6
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 10-3
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 15-14
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College W, 8-7
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 7-5
Sat Feb 25
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 8-5
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-0
Sun Feb 26
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 10-7
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 5-0
Sat Mar 04
Final - 9 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 18-13
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 3-2
Sun Mar 05
Final - 9 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 4-2
Tue Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 18-1
@ St. Joseph, Missouri
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College L, 9-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College W, 7-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sun Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harper College W, 5-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 15-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ocean County College W, 15-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Polo Grounds
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 11-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 7-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Jefferson College L, 13-1
Sat Apr 01
Final - 8 innings
St. Charles Community College L, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
St. Charles Community College W, 10-6
Sun Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 3-2
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 2-0
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-1
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
State Fair Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 9 innings
State Fair Community College L, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at State Fair Community College W, 17-14
Sun Apr 09
Final - 6 innings
at State Fair Community College L, 11-1
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview L, 9-0
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
MCC-Longview W, 10-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College W, 13-3
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College L, 12-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Wentworth Military Academy W, 21-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Wentworth Military Academy L, 4-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College L, 5-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 9 innings
Crowder College W, 5-1
Sun Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
at Crowder College L, 4-3
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Crowder College L, 15-0
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College W, 5-4
Mon Apr 24
Final
Mineral Area College L, 11-7
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College L, 7-4
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College L, 12-2
Thu Apr 27
Final
MCC-Maple Woods W, 7-1
Thu Apr 27
Final
MCC-Maple Woods L, 8-4
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 9-8
@ St. Joseph
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods W, 15-6
@ St. Joseph
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 2-0
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three
Sun May 07
Final
St. Louis Community College L, 15-13
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three @ Meramec
Thu Sep 07
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College T, 0-0
@ Warrensburg, MO
Thu Sep 07
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College T, 6-6
@ Warrensburg, MO
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Missouri Valley College W, 8-7
Thu Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Graceland University
Tue Sep 26
5:30 PM
Missouri Valley College
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at William Jewel College
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
at Central Methodist University
Thu Oct 12
2:00 PM
at University of Missouri - Science and Technology
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
NCMC Alumni Team
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
Sun Feb 18
4:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ LaRoche Baseball Complex
Fri Feb 23
12:00 PM
at Columbia State Community College
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Columbia State Community College
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Columbia State Community College
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Columbia State Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Sun Mar 04
4:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Graceland University JV
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
Graceland University JV
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 10
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 11
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Jefferson College
Sat Mar 17
4:00 PM
at Jefferson College
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Jefferson College
Sun Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Jefferson College
Thu Mar 22
1:00 PM
at St. Charles Community College
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
at St. Charles Community College
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Graceland University JV
Wed Mar 28
7:00 PM
at Graceland University JV
Thu Mar 29
1:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Thu Mar 29
3:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Tue Apr 03
3:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Wed Apr 11
1:00 PM
MCC-Longview
Thu Apr 12
1:00 PM
Crowder College
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
Crowder College
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Crowder College
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Crowder College
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Apr 19
1:00 PM
at MCC-Maple Woods
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
at MCC-Maple Woods
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Tue Apr 24
TBA
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
at St. Louis Community College
Sun Apr 29
3:00 PM
at St. Louis Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule