Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Angel Perez BaseballFreshman baseball player Angel Perez, from Luquillo, Puerto Rico, is about as nice of a guy as you will find. “You never see Angel without a smile on his face. He is the ideal teammate. He is always willing to go above and beyond to help the team or a teammate plus does so in the politest manner. “Yes sir” is his most common answer,” commented assistant coach Ryan Suttenfield. When asked who his favorite...

Upcoming Events & Results

Thu Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Graceland University Fall Invitational
Wed Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Iowa Wesleyan Fall Invitational
Mon Oct 24
TBA
at Kansas Prairie Invitational
Tue Oct 25
TBA
at Kansas Prairie Invitational
Mon Oct 31
TBA
at Southern Plains Intercollegiate
Tue Nov 01
TBA
at Southern Plains Intercollegiate
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 14-6
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 10-3
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 15-14
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College W, 8-7
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 7-5
Sat Feb 25
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 8-5
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-0
Sun Feb 26
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 10-7
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 5-0
Sat Mar 04
Final - 9 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 18-13
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 3-2
Sun Mar 05
Final - 9 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 4-2
Tue Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 18-1
@ St. Joseph, Missouri
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Evangel Spring Invite 13 of 13, 720
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College L, 9-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College W, 7-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sun Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harper College W, 5-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 15-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ocean County College W, 15-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Polo Grounds
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Graceland University Spring Invitational 10 of 10, 355
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 11-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 7-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Jefferson College L, 13-1
Tue Mar 28
Final
at William Woods Spring Invite 13 of 14, 686
Sat Apr 01
Final - 8 innings
St. Charles Community College L, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
St. Charles Community College W, 10-6
Sun Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 3-2
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 2-0
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-1
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
State Fair Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 9 innings
State Fair Community College L, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at State Fair Community College W, 17-14
Sun Apr 09
Final - 6 innings
at State Fair Community College L, 11-1
Mon Apr 10
Final
at John McNaughton Memorial Classic T9 of 12, 335
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview L, 9-0
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
MCC-Longview W, 10-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College W, 13-3
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College L, 12-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Wentworth Military Academy W, 21-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Wentworth Military Academy L, 4-2
Wed Apr 19
Final
at NCMC Invitational Tournament 4 of 4, 353
Thu Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College L, 5-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 9 innings
Crowder College W, 5-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Blueboy Invitational - Illinois College 8 of 11, 703
Sun Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
at Crowder College L, 4-3
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Crowder College L, 15-0
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College W, 5-4
Mon Apr 24
Final
Mineral Area College L, 11-7
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College L, 7-4
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College L, 12-2
Thu Apr 27
Final
MCC-Maple Woods W, 7-1
Thu Apr 27
Final
MCC-Maple Woods L, 8-4
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 9-8
@ St. Joseph
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods W, 15-6
@ St. Joseph
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 2-0
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three
Sun May 07
Final
vs. NJCAA Region Tournament 8 of 9, 1056
@ Weibring Golf Club
Sun May 07
Final
St. Louis Community College L, 15-13
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three @ Meramec
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Graceland Fall Men's Invitational 7 of 11, 314
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Evangel University Fall Invitational 7 of 9, 638
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Southwestern Spartan Invitational 4 of 5, 338
Thu Oct 05
Final
vs. Southwestern Premier Invite 3 of 7, 626
@ Mozingo Lake Golf Course
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Mineral Area College Fall Tournament 2 of 4, 319
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Tyler Junior College Fall Invitational 10 of 10, 631
Tue Feb 27
TBA
at Tyler Junior College Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 10
TBA
at Evangel Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 24
TBA
at Graceland Spring Men's Invitational
Tue Apr 10
TBA
at MVC Spring Invitational
Sat Apr 21
TBA
at Blueboy Spring Invitational
Mon Apr 30
TBA
vs. District Competition
@ Dalhousie G.C.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule