Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Pirate SpotlightTrenton, MO native, Whitley Richman, is off to a great start. Playing a major role in the Lady Pirates 10-2 start and 9 game winning streak. She has been just what the Lady Pirates needed to help jump start the season.

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 5-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 11-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 5-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 11-0
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Ottawa University JV L, 10-2
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Ottawa University JV W, 13-5
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 8-2
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-4
Tue Mar 07
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 12-0
Tue Mar 07
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 10-9
Mon Mar 13
Postponed
Central Methodist University JV
Mon Mar 13
Postponed
Central Methodist University JV
Wed Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 9-8
Wed Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 9-8
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 4-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 8-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 2
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 3-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Guilford JV L, 8-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Principia W, 3-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Guilford JV W, 9-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Harper College W, 12-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Principia College W, 7-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 13-0
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 13-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Jefferson College L, 10-8
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Jefferson College W, 9-5
Tue Apr 04
Final
MCC-Maple Woods W, 11-3
Tue Apr 04
Final
MCC-Maple Woods L, 9-6
Wed Apr 05
Postponed
Missouri Valley College JV
Wed Apr 05
Postponed
Missouri Valley College JV
Fri Apr 07
Final
St. Charles Community College W, 7-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
St. Charles Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
Crowder College L, 8-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
Crowder College L, 7-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Charles Community College L, 5-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Charles Community College W, 6-3
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 7-3
@ Fulton, MO
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 13-10
@ Fulton, MO
Tue Apr 11
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 9-5
Tue Apr 11
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 9-7
Wed Apr 12
Final
State Fair Community College W, 10-2
Wed Apr 12
Final
State Fair Community College W, 7-2
Thu Apr 13
Final
Graceland University JV W, 5-4
Thu Apr 13
Final
Graceland University JV W, 5-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Crowder College L, 12-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Crowder College L, 13-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
Jefferson College L, 10-8
Sat Apr 22
Final
Jefferson College W, 5-3
Mon Apr 24
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 4-0
Mon Apr 24
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 5-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 5-1
@ Columbia, MO
Tue May 02
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 8-5
@ Columbia, MO
Tue May 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 12-4
@ Columbia, MO 2017 NJCAA Region 16 Tournament
Mon Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Central Methodist University JV
Mon Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Central Methodist University JV
Thu Mar 01
2:00 PM
Park University JV
Thu Mar 01
4:00 PM
Park University JV
Fri Mar 02
2:00 PM
Missouri Valley College JV
Fri Mar 02
4:00 PM
Missouri Valley College JV
Sun Mar 04
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sun Mar 04
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Wed Mar 07
2:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
Central Methodist University JV
Mon Mar 12
4:00 PM
Central Methodist University JV
Thu Mar 15
2:00 PM
at MCC-Maple Woods
Thu Mar 15
4:00 PM
at MCC-Maple Woods
Fri Mar 16
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Fri Mar 16
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Sun Mar 25
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
Sun Mar 25
4:00 PM
Jefferson College
Tue Mar 27
2:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Tue Mar 27
4:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Thu Mar 29
2:00 PM
Crowder College
Thu Mar 29
4:00 PM
Crowder College
Mon Apr 02
2:00 PM
Park University JV
Mon Apr 02
4:00 PM
Park University JV
Wed Apr 04
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Fri Apr 06
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Apr 06
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Apr 11
2:00 PM
at Graceland University JV
Wed Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Graceland University JV
Sun Apr 15
2:00 PM
at Crowder College
Sun Apr 15
4:00 PM
at Crowder College
Fri Apr 20
2:00 PM
at St. Charles Community College
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
at St. Charles Community College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Jefferson College
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Jefferson College
Previous Next View Full Schedule