Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Cody Glenn Men's Basketball and GolfFreshman athlete Cody Glenn, from Lawson, MO, will compete on the Pirate’s basketball and golf teams for the upcoming season.  Being a multi-sport athlete is nothing new for Cody.  At Lawson High School, he played football, basketball, baseball and golf throughout his prep career.  “One difficulty of playing multiple sports is finding time for academics and family,” remarked Glenn.  His 3.7 high...

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 5-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 11-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 5-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 11-0
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Ottawa University JV L, 10-2
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Ottawa University JV W, 13-5
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 8-2
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-4
Tue Mar 07
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 12-0
Tue Mar 07
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 10-9
Mon Mar 13
Postponed
Central Methodist University JV
Mon Mar 13
Postponed
Central Methodist University JV
Wed Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 9-8
Wed Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 9-8
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 4-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 8-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 2
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 3-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Guilford JV L, 8-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Principia W, 3-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Guilford JV W, 9-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Harper College W, 12-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Principia College W, 7-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 13-0
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 13-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Jefferson College L, 10-8
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Jefferson College W, 9-5
Tue Apr 04
Final
MCC-Maple Woods W, 11-3
Tue Apr 04
Final
MCC-Maple Woods L, 9-6
Wed Apr 05
Postponed
Missouri Valley College JV
Wed Apr 05
Postponed
Missouri Valley College JV
Fri Apr 07
Final
St. Charles Community College W, 7-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
St. Charles Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
Crowder College L, 8-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
Crowder College L, 7-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Charles Community College L, 5-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Charles Community College W, 6-3
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 7-3
@ Fulton, MO
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 13-10
@ Fulton, MO
Tue Apr 11
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 9-5
Tue Apr 11
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 9-7
Wed Apr 12
Final
State Fair Community College W, 10-2
Wed Apr 12
Final
State Fair Community College W, 7-2
Thu Apr 13
Final
Graceland University JV W, 5-4
Thu Apr 13
Final
Graceland University JV W, 5-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Crowder College L, 12-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Crowder College L, 13-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
Jefferson College L, 10-8
Sat Apr 22
Final
Jefferson College W, 5-3
Mon Apr 24
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 4-0
Mon Apr 24
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 5-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 5-1
@ Columbia, MO
Tue May 02
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 8-5
@ Columbia, MO
Tue May 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 12-4
@ Columbia, MO 2017 NJCAA Region 16 Tournament
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Graceland University W, 5-2
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Graceland University W, 7-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
vs. Peru State College W, 3-1
@ NWMSU, Maryville, MO
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Northwest Missouri State University L, 7-3
Fri Sep 22
TBA
at Park University
Wed Sep 27
3:00 PM
at Central Methodist University
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Graceland University
Sun Oct 08
TBA
at Truman State University
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
at University of Missouri - Kansas City
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at University of Missouri - Columbia
Wed Mar 07
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Wed Apr 04
2:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Fri Apr 06
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Apr 06
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Previous Next View Full Schedule