Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Cody Glenn Men's Basketball and GolfFreshman athlete Cody Glenn, from Lawson, MO, will compete on the Pirate’s basketball and golf teams for the upcoming season.  Being a multi-sport athlete is nothing new for Cody.  At Lawson High School, he played football, basketball, baseball and golf throughout his prep career.  “One difficulty of playing multiple sports is finding time for academics and family,” remarked Glenn.  His 3.7 high...

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 27
6:00 PM
Graceland University
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 85-49
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 91-56
@ Hutchinson, Kansas Hutchinson, Kansas
Mon Nov 02
Cancelled
at Graceland University JV
Wed Nov 04
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 79-68
Tue Nov 10
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 92-59
Mon Nov 16
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 105-44
Thu Nov 19
Final
Willam Penn University JV W, 77-60
Sat Nov 21
Final
at John Wood Community College L, 71-59
Sun Nov 22
Final
vs. Danville Area Community College L, 79-69
@ Quincy, IL
Mon Nov 23
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 85-67
Tue Dec 01
Final
Southwestern Community College L, 77-74
Sat Dec 05
Final
John Wood Community College L, 64-52
Mon Dec 07
Cancelled
Graceland University JV
Fri Dec 11
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 112-56
@ Miami, FL
Sat Dec 12
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 100-80
@ Miami, FL Miami Dade Tournament
Wed Jan 06
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 111-59
Sat Jan 09
Final
at North Arkansas College L, 90-70
Sun Jan 10
Final
at Missouri Valley JV W, 64-47
Sat Jan 16
Final
St. Louis Community College L, 82-60
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Moberly Area Community College L, 76-47
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Wentworth Military Academy W, 91-31
Sun Jan 24
Final
Missouri Valley JV W, 73-46
Tue Jan 26
Final
Cottey College L, 73-64
Sat Jan 30
Final
at MCC-Penn Valley L, 66-48
Mon Feb 01
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 69-58
Sat Feb 06
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 88-66
Wed Feb 10
Final
Wentworth Military Academy W, 98-43
Sat Feb 13
Final
MCC-Penn Valley L, 77-74
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Cottey College L, 71-67
Sat Feb 20
Final
North Arkansas College L, 93-80
Tue Feb 23
Final
Wentworth Military Academy W, 76-50
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 77-75
@ Joplin, MO Region XVI Tournament
Tue Nov 01
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 79-63
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 75-55
@ Johnson County Classic
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 59-58
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Classic
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 79-65
Fri Nov 11
Final
Graceland University JV W, 101-62
Tue Nov 15
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 82-71
Fri Nov 18
Final
at John Wood Community College W, 82-69
Sat Nov 19
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 82-73
John Wood Classic
Mon Nov 21
Final
William Penn University JV W, 88-60
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 88-67
Sat Dec 03
Final
John Wood Community College W, 77-70
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 94-85
MDC X-mas Classic
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Broward College L, 83-71
@ Kendall, Fla. Miami Dade College Tournament
Sun Jan 08
Final
at William Woods University W, 81-66
Wed Jan 11
Final
University of St. Mary JV W, 79-57
Mon Jan 16
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 97-27
Wed Jan 18
Final
Wentworth Military Academy W, 94-40
Sat Jan 21
Final
Southeast Community College W, 96-59
Trenton, MO
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Cottey College W, 61-58
Sat Jan 28
Final
MCC-Penn Valley W, 70-38
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 68-56
Beatrice, NE
Sat Feb 04
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 75-73
Mon Feb 06
Final
Missouri Valley College JV W, 86-51
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Wentworth Military Academy W, 97-37
Sat Feb 11
Final - 2OT
at MCC-Penn Valley W, 96-90
Wed Feb 15
Final
Cottey College W, 79-57
Sat Feb 18
Final
North Arkansas College L, 68-57
Thu Feb 23
Final
St. Louis Community College L, 82-67
Sat Feb 25
Final
at North Arkansas College L, 80-62
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley W, 74-61
@ Jefferson City, MO Region 16 Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 79-70
@ Jefferson City, MO Region 16 Tournament Championship
Sun Oct 08
TBA
vs. Jamboree
@ Iowa Falls, IA
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Jamboree
@ Springfield, MO
Wed Oct 25
TBA
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Wed Nov 01
5:30 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Fri Nov 03
7:30 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Community College Classic
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
vs. Johnson County Community College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Community College Classic
Wed Nov 08
5:30 PM
Park University JV
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
Central Methodist University JV
Tue Nov 14
7:00 PM
at University of St. Mary JV
Sun Nov 19
1:00 PM
vs. John Wood Community College
@ Quincy, IL John Wood Community College Classic
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
William Penn University JV
Tue Dec 12
1:00 PM
at Indian River State College
Wed Dec 13
4:30 PM
at Miami Dade College
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
University of St. Mary JV
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Thu Jan 18
5:30 PM
Missouri Valley College JV
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at MCC-Penn Valley
Mon Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Missouri Valley College JV
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
Cottey College
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Thu Feb 01
5:30 PM
Graceland University JV
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at St. Louis Community College
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Central Methodist University JV
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
MCC-Penn Valley
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Cottey College
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Trenton, MO
Tue Feb 20
5:30 PM
Graceland University JV
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
North Arkansas College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule