Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Cash Miller BaseballCash Miller from Warsaw, Missouri, has been selected as North Central Missouri College’s Outstanding Student. Cash is an A+ student pursuing his Associate in Arts degree. After graduation, he plans to transfer to continue his baseball career at a four-year school and pursue a degree in pre-law. Cash is a baseball player and involved in Student Support Services (SSS) and Phi Theta Kappa (PTK). “I chose NCMC for their...

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Klocke Classic (Day 1) 7 of 9, 382
@ Hunter's Ridge Golf Course, Marion, IA
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Klocke Classic (Day 2) 9 of 9, 784
@ Hunter's Ridge Golf Course, Marion, IA
Mon Sep 09
Final
at MVC Fall Invitational 8 of 9, 322
Mon Sep 09
Final
at War at the Moor (9 hole event) 3 of 5, 183
@ Crestmoor Country Club, Creston, IA
Tue Sep 10
Final
at MVC Fall Invitational T7 of 9, 633
Thu Sep 12
Final
at GU Men's Fall Invitational 2 of 7, 306
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Graceland Fall Women's Invite 5 of 7, 377
@ Lamoni Country Club, Lamoni, IA
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Missouri Valley College L, 4-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Missouri Valley College W, 6-4
Mon Sep 16
Final
at "War at the Moor" - SWICC 1 of 7, 309
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Park University W, 9-5
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Park University L, 7-6
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Buena Vista Invite (Day 1) 9 of 11, 388
@ Lake Creek Country Club, Storm Lake, IA
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Buena Vista Invite (Day 2)
@ Lake Creek Country Club, Storm Lake, IA
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Truman State University
Mon Sep 23
TBA
at Crossroads of America Men's Golf Inv.
Tue Sep 24
TBA
at Crossroads of America Men's Golf Inv.
Wed Sep 25
TBA
vs. Kansas City Royals Showcase Team
@ Urban Youth Academy
Wed Sep 25
TBA
at Simpson Invite
@ Indianola Country Club, Indianola, IA
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
vs. Missouri S&T
Wed Oct 02
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ames, IA Juco Jamboree
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Truman State University
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule