Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Gregoor Moesker BaseballGregoor Moesker from Curacao has been selected as North Central Missouri College’s Outstanding Student. Gregoor is an international student obtaining his associate degree in business or sports management. Gregoor later plans to transfer and complete his bachelor’s degree. Gregoor is an athlete on the NCMC Baseball team, and he is also a part of the worship team at the First Baptist Church in Trenton, MO. Gregoor’s...

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 11
10:00 AM
at UCM Jamboree
Mon Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Culver Stockton College
Mon Nov 02
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 84-75
Wed Nov 04
Final
vs. Missouri Valley JV W, 90-69
Tue Nov 10
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College L, 86-83
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College W, 77-76
Mon Nov 16
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 92-89
Tue Nov 17
Final
vs. Ottawa University JV W, 111-65
Thu Nov 19
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 79-76
Mon Nov 23
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 86-81
Tue Dec 01
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College L, 103-81
Sat Dec 05
Final
vs. John Wood Community College L, 95-76
Wed Dec 09
Final
at Graceland University JV W, 101-91
Fri Dec 11
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 80-60
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Mineral Area College L, 99-68
Wed Jan 06
Final
at Lincoln Land Community College W, 85-79
Sat Jan 09
Final
at North Arkansas College L, 94-93
Sun Jan 10
Final
at Missouri Valley JV W, 86-82
Sat Jan 16
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 99-94
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Moberly Area Community College L, 89-77
Wed Jan 20
Final
vs. Wentworth Military Academy W, 90-83
Sun Jan 24
Final
vs. William Penn University JV W, 96-89
Sat Jan 30
Final
at MCC-Penn Valley W, 2-0
MCC-Penn Valley forfeit
Mon Feb 01
Cancelled
at Ellsworth Community College
Wed Feb 03
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 91-75
Sat Feb 06
Final
at St. Louis Community College W, 81-78
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Wentworth Military Academy W, 113-98
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley L, 100-82
Mon Feb 15
Final
at Ottawa Unversity JV L, 91-86
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. North Arkansas College L, 100-83
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 96-90
@ Joplin, MO Region XVI Tournament
Tue Nov 01
Final
at Johnson County Community College W, 70-69
Mon Nov 07
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 96-64
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 112-80
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College W, 73-70
Tue Nov 15
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College L, 97-85
Mon Nov 21
Final
vs. Central Methodist University JV W, 98-64
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 79-65
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. John Wood Community College L, 94-87
Wed Dec 07
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 85-83
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Lincoln Land Community College L, 98-93
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College JV W, 108-92
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs. Wentworth Military Academy W, 95-86
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Southeast Community College L, 92-87
Trenton, MO
Tue Jan 24
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 97-71
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley L, 105-101
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Ottawa University JV W, 100-74
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Southeast Community College L, 86-84
Beatrice, NE
Sat Feb 04
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 74-58
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 84-83
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Wentworth Military Academy W, 79-53
Sat Feb 11
Final
at MCC-Penn Valley W, 94-85
Mon Feb 13
Final
vs. William Penn University JV W, 107-84
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. Culver Stockton College JV W, 89-61
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. North Arkansas College W, 110-88
Mon Feb 20
Final
vs. Culver Stockton College JV W, 88-59
Thu Feb 23
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College W, 87-69
Sat Feb 25
Final
at North Arkansas College L, 85-71
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 64-50
@ Jefferson City, MO Region 16 Tournament Semifinals
Sat Oct 07
TBA
vs. JUCO Jamboree
@ Ames, IA
Sun Oct 15
TBA
vs. Johnson County Jamboree
@ Overland Park, KS
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. Quincy University JV W, 115-48
Sat Nov 04
Final
at John Wood Community College L, 86-78
Wed Nov 08
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College JV W, 88-61
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 79-71
@ Kansas City, KS
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 74-67
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Johnson County Community College W, 67-61
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Park University JV W, 97-72
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 103-78
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College L, 91-80
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 90-65
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Park University JV W, 76-55
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 77-75
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Culver Stockton College JV W, 82-63
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 78-71
Beatrice, NE
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College W, 71-56
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Ellsworth Community College L, 84-64
Mon Jan 22
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 82-71
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley L, 96-84
Sat Jan 27
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 93-89
Wed Jan 31
Final
vs. Ottawa University JV W, 118-76
Sat Feb 03
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 83-67
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 107-62
Sat Feb 10
Final
at MCC-Penn Valley W, 98-92
Mon Feb 12
Final
vs. Culver Stockton College JV W, 94-80
Thu Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Missouri Southern JV
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 91-68
Trenton, MO
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. Central Methodist University JV W, 76-70
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. North Arkansas College W, 97-83
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 67-62
@ Jefferson City, MO Region 16 Semi-Final
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 113-66
Sat Nov 03
Final
at John Wood Community College L, 83-67
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 67-65
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 78-71
@ Kansas City
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 78-52
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 2-0
Southwestern Forfeit
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Ottawa University JV W, 118-78
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Central Methodist University JV W, 107-85
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 2-0
Southwestern Forfeit
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College JV W, 85-68
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 74-71
@ Parsons, KS
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Hesston College L, 92-86
@ Labette, KS
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 104-74
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 91-73
Trenton, MO
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 76-75
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 92-75
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 110-75
Sat Jan 26
Final
at North Arkansas College L, 101-80
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Culver Stockton College JV W, 100-67
Sat Feb 02
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 77-70
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College JV W, 93-73
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Metropolitan Community College L, 114-106
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 77-65
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 99-84
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 88-79
Beatrice, NE
Tue Feb 19
Cancelled
at Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Central Methodist University JV W, 93-56
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. North Arkansas College L, 89-83
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 87-82
@ Lincoln University MO
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College W, 66-60
@ Lincoln University
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Arkansas State Mid-South W, 73-67
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 96-66
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - First Round
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
vs. Wake Technical Community College
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL
View Full Schedule