Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Logan Eickhoff BaseballLogan Eickhoff, a freshman baseball player from Omaha, NE, has been selected for the Pirate Spotlight. A leader for the Pirates on and off the field, Logan began his career at NCMC as a walk-on. He has made the most of that opportunity, starting all 52 games this spring for the Pirates. He played multiple positions including catcher, shortstop, third base and the outfield. He concluded his freshman campaign with a .358 batting...

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 5-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 11-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 5-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley College JV W, 11-0
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Ottawa University JV L, 10-2
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Ottawa University JV W, 13-5
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 8-2
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-4
Tue Mar 07
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 12-0
Tue Mar 07
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 10-9
Mon Mar 13
Postponed
vs. Central Methodist University JV
Mon Mar 13
Postponed
vs. Central Methodist University JV
Wed Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 9-8
Wed Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 9-8
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 4-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 8-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Tournament Field 2
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 3-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Guilford JV L, 8-0
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Principia W, 3-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Guilford JV W, 9-2
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Harper College W, 12-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Principia College W, 7-4
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 13-0
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 13-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Jefferson College L, 10-8
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Jefferson College W, 9-5
Tue Apr 04
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods W, 11-3
Tue Apr 04
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 9-6
Wed Apr 05
Postponed
vs. Missouri Valley College JV
Wed Apr 05
Postponed
vs. Missouri Valley College JV
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 7-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Crowder College L, 8-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Crowder College L, 7-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Charles Community College L, 5-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Charles Community College W, 6-3
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 7-3
@ Fulton, MO
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 13-10
@ Fulton, MO
Tue Apr 11
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 9-5
Tue Apr 11
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 9-7
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. State Fair Community College W, 10-2
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. State Fair Community College W, 7-2
Thu Apr 13
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 5-4
Thu Apr 13
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 5-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Crowder College L, 12-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Crowder College L, 13-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 10-8
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Jefferson College W, 5-3
Mon Apr 24
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 4-0
Mon Apr 24
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 5-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 5-1
@ Columbia, MO
Tue May 02
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 8-5
@ Columbia, MO
Tue May 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 12-4
@ Columbia, MO 2017 NJCAA Region 16 Tournament
Mon Feb 26
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 14-1
Mon Feb 26
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 14-2
Tue Feb 27
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 13-0
Tue Feb 27
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 16-1
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Park University JV W, 7-1
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Park University JV L, 8-5
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-2
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 11-6
Thu Mar 08
Final
at State Fair Community College L, 5-4
Thu Mar 08
Final
at State Fair Community College L, 11-7
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 7-0
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 18-0
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Central Methodist University JV W, 18-0
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Central Methodist University JV W, 14-12
Thu Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods L, 5-4
Thu Mar 15
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 9-5
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Miami-Hamilton College W, 23-0
@ Myrtle beach Ripken Experience
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 9-0
@ Myrtle Beach Ripken Experience
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 19-0
@ Myrtle beach Ripken Experience
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Miami-Hamilton College W, 8-0
@ Myrtle beach Ripken Experience
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. MacMurray College W, 9-0
@ Myrtle beach Ripken Experience
Wed Mar 21
Final
at USC Sumter W, 7-3
Wed Mar 21
Final
at USC Sumter W, 8-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. Crowder College L, 13-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. Crowder College L, 9-1
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. State Fair Community College L, 8-4
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. State Fair Community College W, 10-0
Mon Apr 09
Final
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 10-0
Mon Apr 09
Final
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 12-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods W, 6-2
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 7-5
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Graceland University JV W, 10-2
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Graceland University JV W, 13-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 4-2
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 2-1
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Crowder College L, 10-2
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Crowder College L, 14-4
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College JV W, 12-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College JV W, 9-1
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 13-2
Sophomore Day
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 19-3
Sophomore Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
at St. Charles Community College W, 8-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
at St. Charles Community College W, 8-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Jefferson College W, 4-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Jefferson College L, 8-3
Mon Apr 23
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 8-7
Mon Apr 23
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 14-5
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-1
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 14-2
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 7-5
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Jefferson College L, 6-4
Mon Feb 25
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 7-6
Mon Feb 25
Final - 5 innings
at North Arkansas College W, 17-1
Tue Feb 26
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 5-3
Tue Feb 26
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 9-0
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science L, 2-0
@ Kansas City Kansas
Sun Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 13-5
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Jefferson College L, 8-7
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Jefferson College L, 9-5
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 13-2
@ SCC Softball Complex
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 19-0
@ SCC Softball Complex
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Brookdale Community College W, 3-2
@ Myrtle Beach SC
Mon Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 16-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Herkimer College W, 4-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Herkimer College W, 7-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 20
Final - 10 innings
vs. Mercer County Community College L, 18-14
@ myrtle beach sc
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mercer County Community College W, 8-0
@ myrtle beach sc
Thu Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ocean County College W, 15-5
@ Myrtle Beach
Thu Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ocean County College W, 15-0
@ Myrtle Beach
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 9-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. State Fair Community College L, 4-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. State Fair Community College W, 5-3
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 9-0
At Trenton, Mo.
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-0
At Trenton, Mo.
Mon Apr 01
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 5-0
Mon Apr 01
Final - 8 innings
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 5-2
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 5-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 2-0
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 4-3
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 3-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 9-3
Played in Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 4-2
Played in Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 11-2
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 5-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College W, 14-13
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Marshalltown Community College W, 11-6
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 11-3
@ Trenton, MO
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 11-0
@ Trenton, MO
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Metropolitan Community College W, 5-3
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Metropolitan Community College W, 5-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Crowder College L, 5-1
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Crowder College L, 9-1
Mon Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
at State Fair Community College W, 9-1
Mon Apr 22
Final
at State Fair Community College L, 5-4
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Jefferson College L, 15-12
Fri Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 20-1
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Crowder College L, 2-0
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Crowder College L, 4-3
Tue Apr 30
Cancelled
at Southwestern Community College
Tue Apr 30
Cancelled
at Southwestern Community College
Fri May 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. Crowder College L, 1-0
@ Kansas City, MO
Fri May 03
Final
at State Fair Community College W, 6-3
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College L, 11-9
@ KCUYA RG XVI Tournament
View Full Schedule