Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Logan Eickhoff BaseballLogan Eickhoff, a freshman baseball player from Omaha, NE, has been selected for the Pirate Spotlight. A leader for the Pirates on and off the field, Logan began his career at NCMC as a walk-on. He has made the most of that opportunity, starting all 52 games this spring for the Pirates. He played multiple positions including catcher, shortstop, third base and the outfield. He concluded his freshman campaign with a .358 batting...

Upcoming Events & Results

Thu Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Graceland University Fall Invitational
Wed Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Iowa Wesleyan Fall Invitational
Mon Oct 24
TBA
at Kansas Prairie Invitational
Tue Oct 25
TBA
at Kansas Prairie Invitational
Mon Oct 31
TBA
at Southern Plains Intercollegiate
Tue Nov 01
TBA
at Southern Plains Intercollegiate
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 14-6
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 10-3
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 15-14
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College W, 8-7
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 7-5
Sat Feb 25
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 8-5
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-0
Sun Feb 26
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 10-7
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 5-0
Sat Mar 04
Final - 9 innings
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 18-13
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 3-2
Sun Mar 05
Final - 9 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 4-2
Tue Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 18-1
@ St. Joseph, Missouri
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Evangel Spring Invite 13 of 13, 720
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College L, 9-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College W, 7-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sun Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harper College W, 5-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 15-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ocean County College W, 15-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Polo Grounds
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Graceland University Spring Invitational 10 of 10, 355
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 11-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 7-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jefferson College L, 13-1
Tue Mar 28
Final
at William Woods Spring Invite 13 of 14, 686
Sat Apr 01
Final - 8 innings
vs. St. Charles Community College L, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Charles Community College W, 10-6
Sun Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 3-2
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 2-0
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-1
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
vs. State Fair Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 9 innings
vs. State Fair Community College L, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at State Fair Community College W, 17-14
Sun Apr 09
Final - 6 innings
at State Fair Community College L, 11-1
Mon Apr 10
Final
at John McNaughton Memorial Classic T9 of 12, 335
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. MCC-Longview L, 9-0
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. MCC-Longview W, 10-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College W, 13-3
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College L, 12-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wentworth Military Academy W, 21-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
vs. Wentworth Military Academy L, 4-2
Wed Apr 19
Final
at NCMC Invitational Tournament 4 of 4, 353
Thu Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Crowder College L, 5-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 9 innings
vs. Crowder College W, 5-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Blueboy Invitational - Illinois College 8 of 11, 703
Sun Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
at Crowder College L, 4-3
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Crowder College L, 15-0
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mineral Area College W, 5-4
Mon Apr 24
Final
vs. Mineral Area College L, 11-7
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mineral Area College L, 7-4
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mineral Area College L, 12-2
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods W, 7-1
Thu Apr 27
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 8-4
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 9-8
@ St. Joseph
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods W, 15-6
@ St. Joseph
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 2-0
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three
Sun May 07
Final
at NJCAA Region Tournament 8 of 9, 1056
@ Weibring Golf Club
Sun May 07
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College L, 15-13
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three @ Meramec
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Graceland Fall Men's Invitational 7 of 11, 314
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Evangel University Fall Invitational 7 of 9, 638
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Southwestern Spartan Invitational 4 of 5, 338
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Southwestern Premier Invite 3 of 7, 626
@ Mozingo Lake Golf Course
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Mineral Area College Fall Tournament 2 of 4, 319
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Tyler Junior College Fall Invitational 10 of 10, 631
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Tyler Junior College Spring Invitational - Day 1 T5 of 8, 318
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Tyler Junior College Spring Invitational - Day 2 DNP - Weather
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Evangel Spring Invitational - Day 1 4 of 5, 328
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Evangel Spring Invitational - Day 2 4 of 5, 645
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Graceland Spring Men's Invitational - Day 1 5 of 12, 320
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Graceland Spring Men's Invitational - Day 2 6 of 12, 642
Mon Mar 26
Final
at Mineral Area College Winter Warm-Up - Day 1 1 of 4, 314
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Mineral Area College Winter Warm-Up - Day 2 DNP - Weather
Mon Apr 09
Final
at MVC Spring Invitational - Day 1 5 of 8, 318
Tue Apr 10
Final
at MVC Spring Invitational - Day 2 6 of 8, 631
Sun Apr 15
Final
at RLC Spring Invitational - Day 1 5 of 8, 317
Mon Apr 16
Final
at RLC Spring Invitational - Day 2 4 of 8, 634
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Region / District Competition - Day 1 4 of 7, 645
@ Dalhousie G.C.
Mon Apr 30
Final
at Region / District Competition - Day 2 3 of 7, 951
@ Dalhousie G.C.
Mon May 21
Final
at NJCAA DII NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP - DAY 1 -
@ Glennlakes Golf Club - FOLEY, AL
Tue May 22
Final
at NJCAA DII NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP - DAY 2 -
@ Glennlakes Golf Club - FOLEY, AL
Wed May 23
Final
at NJCAA DII NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP - DAY 3 -
@ Glennlakes Golf Club - FOLEY, AL
Thu May 24
Final
at NJCAA DII NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP - DAY 4 -
@ Glennlakes Golf Club - FOLEY, AL
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Graceland University Men's Fall Invitational 3 of 10, 306
Mon Sep 24
Final
at MVC Fall Invitational (Day 1) 5 of 8, 305
Tue Sep 25
Final
at MVC Fall Invitational (Day 2) 4 of 8, 606
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Bent Tree Intercollegiate (Day 1) 2 of 7, 599
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Bent Tree Intercollegiate (Day 2) T2 of 7, 909
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Dornick Hills Invitational 4 of 11, 609
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Blue Devil Fall Golf Tournament (Day 1) 1 of 4, 314
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Blue Devil Fall Golf Tournament (Day 2) 1 of 4, 633
Mon Oct 29
Final
at MGCCC Fall Invitational (Day 1) T8 of 13, 314
Tue Oct 30
Final
at MGCCC Fall Invitational (Day 2) 9 of 13, 623
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Ron Marshall Spring Fling 7 of 11, 319
@ Goose Pond Colony
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Ron Marshall Spring Fling 6 of 11, 628
@ Goose Pond Colony
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Ron Marshall Spring Fling 7 of 11, 960
@ Goose Pond Colony
Fri Mar 29
Cancelled
at Graceland University Invitational
@ Mozingo Golf Course
Sat Mar 30
Cancelled
at Graceland University Invitational
@ Mozingo Golf Course
Mon Apr 08
Final
at John McNaughton Memorial 2 of 8, 306
Mon Apr 15
Final
at Crown Clash Spring Invitational 1 of 3, 469
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Rend Lake Spring Event 2 of 5, 305
Mon Apr 22
Final
at Rend Lake Spring Event 2 of 5, 631
Mon May 06
Final
at Region XVI / District F Competition 3 of 6, 638
@ Eagle's Bluff Country Club
Tue May 07
Final
at Region XVI / District F Competition 3 of 6, 951
@ Eagle's Bluff Country Club
Tue May 21
Final
at 2019 NJCAA Men's Golf Championship (Day 1) -
Wed May 22
Final
at 2019 NJCAA Men's Golf Championship (Day 2) -
Thu May 23
TBA
at 2019 NJCAA Men's Golf Championship (Day 3)
Fri May 24
TBA
at 2019 NJCAA Men's Golf Championship (Day 4)
View Full Schedule